Blog about Blogging.

bloggeratblogmob

Okay i need a blog so i’m going to blog about why i don’t like blogging. I don’t like making decisions about how i feel on an issue unless i feel i have heard all opposing sides of an argument and can confidently make an educated decision on who i agree with. shouting out my opinion before i have heard all opposing arguments always gets me in trouble. i much rather hear people contradict each other and then i decide who i most agree with. I would much rather ask questions. questions that need to be answered but don’t necessarily have an answer. Yes i know that i just looked like i contradicted myself. i have heard so many superficial answers that don’t really answer anything that i’m sick of it. I’m sick of asking questions and having someone say, “Oh well here’s your answer.” Because i’ve probably heard it before and i don’t like the answer so i keep asking the question. However, back to my starting point. While blogging i feel like i need to come up with an opinion on a topic and defend it. However, since i don’t like this idea and i don’t like making opinions then i’m going to start asking more questions than giving my opinions. oh and just cause i ask a question doesn’t mean that i don’t know the answer i’m just asking it so that it is asked.

~ by rae14 on November 2, 2008.

Leave a comment